Simon Crampton

Role: Branch Chair (Steward)

Email: scrampton@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Simon Crampton

Joy Knight

Role: Branch Secretary (Steward)

Email: jknight@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert Joy’s bio here

Contact Joy Knight

Daren Mansfield

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary (Steward)

Email: dmansfield@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert Daren’s bio here

Contact Daren Mansfield

Amanda Strauch

Role: Treasurer

Email: astrauch@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Amanda Strauch

Elizabeth Rundle

Role: Equalities Officer

Email: erundle@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Elizabeth Rundle

Jantze Tullett

Role: Health & Safety Officer (Steward)

Email: jtullett@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Jantze Tullett

Amanda Dow

Role: International Officer

Email: adow@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Amanda Dow

Nick Dore

Role: Retired Members Officer

Email:

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Nick Dore

Rob Gilfoyle

Role: Environmental Officer

Email: rgilfoyle@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number:

Insert bio

Contact Rob Gilfoyle

Sue Partridge

Role: Branch Administrator & Membership Officer (Steward)

Email: spartridge@lincoln.ac.uk

Phone number: 01522 886883

Sue joined the university in December 2017. She is keen to raise the profile of UNISON within the university, and encourage members to become more engaged with the union.

Contact Sue Partridge
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.